Non Scooby Related Anything Non-Scooby related

had enough

Search this Thread

Old 26 October 2005, 08:29 AM
ScottyScoob
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default had enough

ok bit of a long story but the short version is that my boss is a c**k , over the past few months he has treated me like crap, shouting and swearing at the top of his voice and just generally putting me down. Its only myself and him in our dept so the atmospehere is horrible. I have spoken to other people in the office about it and I have been told he has been through about 5 people in the last two years for the same thing. I spoke to the HR manager about it last week and he was saying because i am a contractor I am best to find another job and get out, he said that he will have words with him but doesnt thing there would be much done.

I havent had a holiday in months because of him, two weeks ago i asked for mon and tuesday off a week in adavance as its my sisters 21st I apologised for it being a weeks notice, but he said no as i hadnt planned it. Then on wed he buys a car and tell me that he is taking fri off to go and get it WTF !!!!!

On Monday I had to take a half day due to some personal problems and explained that i`d rather not tell him about it but could i get a half day, he said i could so i left. Yesterday for the whole day he treated my like crap and was making digs at me for skiving and swearing at me

the problem is that my work is suffering because of this as i cant work in this horrible enviroment, so i have spoken to the agency yesterday telling them what is happening and to find me a new job and i have started looking myself. So today im going to have it out with him and tell him that I will work to the end of the week or pref leave now.

Ok i will loose out on cash etc but atleast im not going to loose my sanity and get myself depressed.