The Special Branch Are Being Used to Intimidate Tanker Drivers to Leave Depots

Search this Thread

Old 13 September 2000, 12:05 AM
grale gav
Scooby Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question

Stuart,
I thought they were the Tactical Support Group? (i.e. get all the ****e jobs!) - sorry to be pedantic.......

When I was a student they were called the SPG and drove green transits with blacked out windows!!! Made them dead easy to spot!

Also, not all forces have these squads?
Old 13 September 2000, 12:07 AM
grale gav
Scooby Newbie

what's wrong with the word sh1te???

aren't we all grown ups?????

more furqing censorship at work!!
Old 13 September 2000, 12:12 AM
Scott J Davies
Scooby Regular

Jake I'm not me ol mate, I leave that to her indoors. My wife couldn't belive what she was hearing on Kilroy so she rang me to tell me.

Thats my excuse and I'm sticking to it

Word of this has reached the Hauliers they are fuming, long conveys road slowing planned etc, you may have a higher chance of getting fuel now but be aware the roads are looking like they may be FUBAR'd.
Old 13 September 2000, 12:17 AM
Jake
Scooby Regular

Talking

I believe you honest!!!

Jake
Badly in need of some go go juice
Old 13 September 2000, 12:47 AM
Cheeky Jim
Scooby Regular

I am in total support for the Blockade.....but from a purely selfish point of view I have a fiance in tears because our wedding on Saturday looks like it is completely Bo**oxed up....We have spent the best part of a year planning this and it has cost an awful lot of money..and it is all going **** up....

The Reception Hotel have just phoned saying they are not sure if their delivery of food will be delivered, so there goes the meal down the tubes....

The taxi's booked for the guests have little fuel, our friends and family, many coming from Wales and Yorkshire are all in panic mode...

So I say you have made your point Guys, Lets get this sorted soon...