Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

time to confess?

Search this Thread

Old 17 July 2001, 09:13 PM
andy.b
Scooby Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
ok guys, here goes. I joined a couple of days ago..Andy.B. I own a dbm my00, oh did i say i am a Police Officer, a Traffic Police Officer. If you read what Mark from Tyres Npton has posted recently, it was me and my partner that he came out on a tour of duty with. I have been speaking with Simon DB about how to do this so here goes.
Old 17 July 2001, 09:23 PM
Dave T-S
Scooby Regular

Received 4 Likes on 1 Post
Talking

Andy
Welcome to Scoobynet (your Highness, in case I am passing through Northampton at warp 9 and make your acquaintance )

PS - did I respond anything against the law on your previous four posts?.....
Old 17 July 2001, 09:31 PM
Richard Askew
Scooby Regular

Cool

...errrrm isn't Mark as shonky as they come??

Let me guess - u sort my tyres and I'll sort your speeding fines (nudge nudge wink wink)

Joke M'Lud - anyhoooo welcome aboard and I havent had a c*nt all night drinkstable - I promise
Old 17 July 2001, 09:37 PM
Scoobychick
Scooby Regular

Talking

Hi Andy and welcome to scoobynet

I'm often in the Northants area so I'll look out for you, please don't look out for me, well, when you're at work anyway

Sal

Green MY96 UK, gold wheels, obeying all the speed limits at all times mostly except on that lovely bit of road between Daventry and Braunston.....ahem
Old 17 July 2001, 09:52 PM
Neil Smalley
Scooby Senior

Welcome aboard Andy.

I think it goes without saying that most of us could never do or see what you guys do day in and day out. We hate to see you when we've pulled over, but are more than glad to see you when we need you.

Expect to see lots of flak and questions regarding speeding etc etc, but I guess that goes with the job. Don't take it personally.