Notices
Insurance Subaru Impreza insurance can be expensive, as with any performance car insurance. But the cheapest car insurance isn't always the best. Share your quotes, and experiences.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Markerstudy

Search this Thread

Old 11 December 2012, 10:05 PM
she devil
Scooby Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Markerstudy

Hi I would just like to say a little about my gripe with insurance companies, I was with Aplan, until 12wks ago when my scooby caught fire, Aplan have been ok, but markerstudy have been a right nitemare to deal with, as I said it's been 12wks and am still no futher than when it happened, I have had nothing but lies from start to finish with them. I am a disabled driver who relies on there car, but to them they don't care. I am the third person I no of that are having a problem and 2 of us are Berkshire Scoobies. Has anyone else had this problem with Markerstudy like me, until they pay out I am without a car, and can't even get one on mobility as don't have money as a down payment.
Old 11 December 2012, 10:19 PM
The Pink Ninja
Scooby Regular

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Here you go, Your not on your own, not sure what the outcome was,

https://www.scoobynet.com/insurance-...nt-thread.html
Old 11 December 2012, 11:54 PM
she devil
Scooby Newbie

Have read what was put in that thread, I know the nightmare he went though, I have complained to Markerstudy twice, and the obudsman, it's the lies they come out with that get to me, first they told me it was at one salvage yard, then found it was at another, the salvage yard said the assesor had been out on the friday and markerstudy told me they had just been out and that was the following monday. All I want is a car so that I can get about, it's not funny being disabled and not going anywere.
Old 12 December 2012, 09:20 AM
A-Plan Insurance
Scooby Regular

Originally Posted by she devil