Notices
Essex Subaru Owners Club The official dedicated forum for Essex Subaru Owners Club Events.

Any aerial fitters on here??

Search this Thread

Old 01 January 2009, 09:40 PM
Adidas
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Any aerial fitters on here??

I've had a look on the Professions thread but there isn't anyone obvious.

If there isn't, can anyone recommend a good fitter??

BTW, the first person to mention van-aerial will get a from me

Cheers
Old 02 January 2009, 08:15 AM
B0DSKI
Scooby Regular

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Give Gary @ Anglian Aerials a ring on 07836 219733 tell him Boyd recomended him he's a top bloke. Not sure where u are and if he'll travel far but worth a try
Old 02 January 2009, 01:35 PM
97Catalunya
Scooby Regular

Or you could give Brian a call @ BBL Aerials 07831 639859
I have been using him for over 10 years now, I have tried numerous aerial guys but Brian is the best, he does a fantasic job and I trust him

Tell him you'r a friend of Chris's from Stellisons and he will look after you
Old 02 January 2009, 09:27 PM
FLAT ERIC
Scooby Regular

Location: You only live ONCE But if you do it right >>>>> ONCE is enough
Smile

BBL Aerials

I may give them a call as I am looking into maybe getting Freesat & also need a feed for upstairs etc.

Mark
Old 03 January 2009, 10:50 AM
B0DSKI
Scooby Regular

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Mark. Speak to Gary he's a top top bloke and only in Colchester he'll sort u out. Been using him through work for 15 years and never had a problem with him
Old 04 January 2009, 12:09 PM
Adidas
Scooby Regular

Thanks for your suggestions. We'll give them a call next week to get something sorted
Old 05 January 2009, 09:46 PM
Tissy
Scooby Regular