Notices
Computer & Technology Related Post here for help and discussion of computing and related technology. Internet, TVs, phones, consoles, computers, tablets and any other gadgets.

Fallout 3 is out

Search this Thread

Old 31 October 2008, 01:49 PM
Kieran_Burns
Scooby Regular
Support Scoobynet!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Fallout 3 is out

God damn' it.

What a choice! I've started playing Far Cry 2 and Fallout 3 is now tempting me.

Help!
Old 31 October 2008, 03:26 PM
WRXewl
Scooby Regular

I started playing a couple of older games but I may have to purchase a copy of this
Old 31 October 2008, 03:48 PM
nelio
Scooby Newbie

Well... Me 2
Old 31 October 2008, 07:23 PM
myblackwrx
Scooby Regular

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

fecking great game Oblivion in the future
Old 01 November 2008, 08:22 AM
chrisUK300
Scooby Regular

if the gameplay is even half as good as the first two it will be a winner
Old 01 November 2008, 08:34 AM
zs_phil
Scooby Regular

whats it all about ,any good
im after a new game but dont know whether to wait for gow2 or buy fable 2 or deadspace
Old 01 November 2008, 03:17 PM
myblackwrx
Scooby Regular

Originally Posted by zs_phil
whats it all about ,any good
im after a new game but dont know whether to wait for gow2 or buy fable 2 or deadspace
Dead Space = Resdient Evil meets Event Horizon with sequels planned i finished the game in about 12 hours but not all the achievements.

GOW2 = same as first one basically

Fable 2 = Short but with plenty of side missions

Fallout 3 = ****ing awesome basically nuclear war destroys world you're born in Vault 101 but your Dad leaves and you go out to find why.
If you've played Oblivion or Morrowind it's basically the same if you haven't it's a 1st/3rd person shgotter with a lot of RPG elements thrown in (missions,increasing skills etc).