Notices
Car Care Discussion on how to keep your pride and joy looking at it's best.

need advice on products

Search this Thread

Old 28 July 2007, 03:02 PM
harry12
Scooby Newbie

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Post need advice on products

I own 04 reg blue wrx sti and I need some advice on what products would best suit my car as there are lots of products out there and I am new to using these products. I have done a little research and come up with the following, but I am not sure whether these items most suit my car:

1.wash-menzerna auto shampoo
2.clean-meguiars quick clay with lubricant
3.polish-menzerna finishing touch glaze
4.last step-menzerna full molecular jacket (I am quite busy therefore prefer to use a product which is durable)

Not sure what to use for maintenance. How long would the whole process take bearing in mind I am a novice.
Old 28 July 2007, 04:32 PM
Bug Eyed Peas
Scooby Regular

Wecome to SNet. Polished Bliss has written a comprehensive guide on car care. Feel free to ask anything you are unsure about.

https://www.scoobynet.com/car-care-3...re-guides.html

HTH

Ant
Old 03 August 2007, 04:17 PM
Rich @ PB
Former Sponsor

For the benefit of others reading this thread, here is what I sent in reply by e-mail...

Hi Haroon,