Sponsored by:

Advice needed

Search this Thread

Old 13 June 2012, 06:19 PM
dazzr1
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Advice needed

Hi folks right this is going to be a bit long winded but bear with me, I work as a kinda chauffeur in the film business, I drive an Audi A8 for work which is my own and play with my scooby at weekends and so on, on the 22nd of April I was traveling to work on my own along the M4, I was in the outside lane doing approx 70 (ish) going with the flow of traffic, I had a car behind me from Newbury staying with me and all was ok, until, we got to junction 10, we had just passed it when a slight break in traffic appeared in the middle lane, all of a sudden the car behind me pulled over sharply into the middle lane, accelerated up the inside of me, at this point I'm thinking, no surely not, I have a car I front of me and no where near enough room for him to pull out, surely not..... Then bam! He pulls straight out in front of me I slam on the brakes he hits the front of my car I skid and NEARLY **** my pants as I see the central reservation and I'm doing the 'speed limit' ;-)
I flash my lights and toot the horn to get him to pull over, after a minute or so he starts to pull over and I follow, I get straight out the car and approach his only to recognise the driver straight away from the t.v.!!!!
Don't know whether or not I should name him just yet so to be safe for the moment I won't,