Sponsored by:

clutch needed for my97 wagon uk turbo

Search this Thread

Old 14 June 2010, 07:16 PM
girdermonkey84
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default clutch needed for my97 wagon uk turbo

cash waiting,also does anybody know what sort of money ill be paying to have it fitted?im very new to owning one of these wonderful machines,proving very expensive so far but sooo worth it many thanks guys chris
Old 14 June 2010, 07:33 PM
initialD
Scooby Regular

Originally Posted by girdermonkey84
cash waiting,also does anybody know what sort of money ill be paying to have it fitted?im very new to owning one of these wonderful machines,proving very expensive so far but sooo worth it many thanks guys chris
im also lookin at clutches so far the standard exedy clutch lookin good far better than the standard subaru clutch ! and euro car parts sell them for for under 200 quid ! not sure how much to fit as mine being fitted whilst havin a re-built engine . i suppose it depends what u want from ur clutch if ur car standard power or only slightly tuned exedy would be fine at a bargain price as long as u not launching too often eh

Last edited by initialD; 14 June 2010 at 07:36 PM.
Old 14 June 2010, 07:40 PM
girdermonkey84
Scooby Regular

yea got standard power pretty much,seen a few of them on ebay seem pretty reasonable prices just looking for a bargain really every penny i save means buying extra goodies just spent 500 notes getting new rad,water pump,crank seal and brakes sorted.oh and 250 on some new wheels,driving the missus up the wall but she just dont understand ^^lol
Old 14 June 2010, 08:09 PM
initialD
Scooby Regular

yea got standard power pretty much,seen a few of them on ebay seem pretty reasonable prices just looking for a bargain really every penny i save means buying extra goodies just spent 500 notes getting new rad,water pump,crank seal and brakes sorted.oh and 250 on some new wheels,driving the missus up the wall but she just dont understand ^^lol