Notices
Non Scooby Related Anything Non-Scooby related

Body Building - Is anyone willing to help me.

Search this Thread

Old 13 February 2008, 08:49 PM
pimmo2000
Scooby Regular

Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
Default Body Building - Is anyone willing to help me.

Really quickly as I don't want to waste everyones time.

I can't afford a professional to help me but I don't seem to be getting anywhere on my own. Loads of post in a forum are confusing and probably doing more harm than good.. although I am grateful.

Is there anyone on here who is will to spend the time, via PM or email to help me create a weight training plan correctly.

Including if possible diet.

I have been doing this for a few months now and have become toned and stronger, but am not gaining much size.

Please don't post here, but if you are willing to help - ideally someone who is really into their body building, please PM me.

I'm serious about his and have been working extremely hard !

Thanks guys.
Old 13 February 2008, 08:53 PM
hrness
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

no expert but do remember you always see yourself smaller than you are, other people see u bigger.
Old 13 February 2008, 09:02 PM
kingofturds
Scooby Regular
Support Scoobynet!

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts

Try bodybuilding.com and muscletalk some good workout plans on there. how much protein are you getting a day.
Old 13 February 2008, 09:08 PM
andy97
Scooby Regular

Location: Api 500+bhp MD321T @91dB Probably SN's longest owner of an Impreza Turbo
Received 118 Likes on 103 Posts

Whatever you do dont use steriods. Everybody is different in the way they put on muscle, vary your workouts every few weeks and eat healthily. Ultimately it depends on your body size, type and goals which will determine how big you will get, a few months is a short time. Give it year or so then you will see some difference.
Old 13 February 2008, 09:13 PM
pimmo2000
Scooby Regular

Originally Posted by hrness