Should I or shouldn't I please help

Search this Thread

Old 25 February 2015, 08:43 AM
Sharkdisco
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Should I or shouldn't I please help

Hello

Morning to the the site and users, I'm a newbie and a virgin to the subaru cult so go easy pleeeease. Very locally to me a subaru impreza wrx 05 blobeye has come up for sale I will list the description advert

2005 SUBARU IMPREZA 2.0 TURBO AWD.
21000 MILES FROM NEW
FULL SERVICE HISTORY WITH ALL BILLS RECIEPTS AND STAMPS.
I HAVE OWNED THIS CAR FROM NEW AND HAVE CHERISHED EVERY SECOND OF IT.
IT HAS COVERED ONLY 21000 MILES FROM NEW AND HAS BEEN GARAGED AND COVERED ALL THAT TIME, VERY RARELY USED IN BAD WEATHER.
IT HAS BEEN SERVICED AT ALL THE CORRECT INTERVALS USING MILLERS RACING OILS AND HAS JUST HAD A FULL SERVICE AND THE TIMING BELT CHANGED AT SHEFFIELD SUBARU SERVICE WITH ALL BILLS TO PROVE.
I HAVE ALL THE PREVIOUS MOT,S AND IS CURRENTLY MOT,D UNTIL AUG 2015.
EXTRAS.
I HAVE FITTED A SET OF 18 INCH INOVIT MULTI SPOKE ALLOY WHEELS THAT ARE AS NEW NO KERB MARKS AND HAVE JUST FITTED 4 BRAND NEW TYRES.TOTAL COST £800.
IT HAS A CARBON FIBRE REAR SPOILER £300
A FULL MAGNEX DE-CAT STAINLESS STEEL EXHAUST FITTED AT SCOOBYCLINIC + A K & N TYPHOON INDUCTION KIT £225 AND A FORGE DUMP VALVE + FULL ECU-TEC REMAPP ALSO DONE AT SCOOBYCLINIC AT A TOTAL COST OF OVER £1700 AND IS RUNNING AT 280 BHP AND SOUNDS AWESOME, SO ONLY SLIGHT MODS THAT MAKE A MASSIVE DIFFERENCE. IT ALSO HAS WINDOW TINTS THAT REALLY SET IT OFF.

THERE ARE 2 BAD POINTS, THERE IS A STONE CHIP ON THE BONNET AND THE GEL COAT ON THE REAR SPOILER HAS SOME DULL PATCHES BUT BOTH EASY AND CHEAP FIXES

All for £6000