Sponsored by:

Some of you are complete prats

Search this Thread

Old 15 May 2001, 09:43 PM
Black Cat
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
... what are you trying to prove????

in the last two days I have encountered two of you that seem to have a death wish...

so why???

you know what these cars are not infalible... I proved it.... slow down... it's not worth the effort... and hey you in the silver scoob ... nice manouvre around the lorry in Wokingham.. but not clever...there are cameras everywhere... so what you got there before me... yahoo...!!!

think about it...

[This message has been edited by Black Cat (edited 15 May 2001).]
Old 15 May 2001, 09:48 PM
Leigh
Scooby Regular

Question

What makes you think they are members on here???
We don't all drive like we have a deathwish!
Old 15 May 2001, 09:53 PM
Black Cat
Scooby Regular

Hey Leigh
Maybe you don't... good for you...

but I've been driving a scoob for 6 years and I have seen it change from a car that needs respect... to a car that is quickly going to the next boy racer generation... and you know what... it's loosing it's cred... quicly....
Old 15 May 2001, 10:00 PM
CraigH
Scooby Regular

Hear hear
Old 15 May 2001, 10:05 PM
SDB
Scooby Regular

Penni

I'm not sure your choice of title was appropriate.

There are morons driving every make of car there is.

All the best

Simon
Old 15 May 2001, 10:23 PM
0NeVeTas0
Scooby Newbie

Thumbs down

Penni,

I've had mine for 3 years now. Southend seafront has recently aquired 'cruisers' generally early WRX models, LOUD dump valves and bass boxes. So yes I aggree the mob have got their hands on the car.However that's not really suprises considering you can pick them up for 4-6k.

However I brought mine at 18 and did respect it.They were very scarse cars back then,you had a sence of pride to drive it.

It's like everything in life, there are To**ers out there...

--
Steve
steve@nevetas.com
Old 15 May 2001, 10:34 PM
WREXY
Scooby Regular