Sponsored by:

RODGER CLARK MOTORSPORT

Search this Thread

Old 06 September 2014, 08:27 PM
jobegold@hotmail.co.uk
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RODGER CLARK MOTORSPORT

Hey guys im new to scooby net. I just want to get people opinion on Rodger Clark Motorsport garage. I'm having the worst time with these guys and have had to involve a solicitor. I'm just wondering if anybody else has had any bad experiences with them. If so what happened and how did you resolve it. I have a 2008 sti hatch whitch has been with them since feb this year and looking like i wont get it back any time soon. Any info would be much appreciated.
Old 06 September 2014, 08:34 PM
WUZ
Scooby Senior

Received 27 Likes on 20 Posts

Jobe - I will assume your the guy who Mark *** told me about (I work with him in Angola) - if so, I am trying to collate a few stories together that might be of use to you. Once I have the info I can fire it over to you and it might help your situation out.

Russell

PS - nice Jag
Old 06 September 2014, 08:37 PM
jobegold@hotmail.co.uk
Scooby Regular

Hey Russel,

Yea that's me. That would be fantastic. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks i cant wait to pick it up in 11 days when i get back from Angola.
Old 06 September 2014, 08:41 PM
stonejedi
Scooby Regular

Received 149 Likes on 109 Posts

I don't know of a rodger clark but know of a olley and matt clark of roger clark motorsport (RCM)there one of the best subaru tuners out there,why what happened anyway?My advice if you have a problem MAN UP and take it up with them and not like this,i'm sure you will get your problem solved better and quicker,im not having ago at you,its just that RCM are one of the most efficient companies that i have used in my subaru ownership,and never ever had a problem with them(except the cost.SJ.
Old 06 September 2014, 08:53 PM
jobegold@hotmail.co.uk
Scooby Regular

stonejedi,