Notices
Non Scooby Related Anything Non-Scooby related
View Poll Results: Which way are you going to vote ?
Tory
58.21%
Labour
8.96%
Liberal
11.94%
Other
20.90%
Voters: 67. You may not vote on this poll

SO . Which way are you going to VOTE

Search this Thread

Old 28 April 2010, 08:15 AM
dpb
Scooby Regular

Received 13 Likes on 12 Posts
Question SO . Which way are you going to VOTE

Surely its time for an authoritative testing . No monkey business,straight four way choice
Old 28 April 2010, 08:29 AM
Ant
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

This is my first time I'm voting and it's quite a tough decision. There's no outright party I want to vote for as all the policies have pro and cons. It's between Lib Dems or Labour for me.more then likely lib dems as labour have ****ed us royally.

But that all may change
Old 28 April 2010, 08:50 AM
Dingdongler
Scooby Regular

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by antc
This is my first time I'm voting and it's quite a tough decision. There's no outright party I want to vote for as all the policies have pro and cons. It's between Lib Dems or Labour for me.more then likely lib dems as labour have ****ed us royally.

But that all may change
May I ask which Lib Dem policies attract you to them?
Old 28 April 2010, 09:04 AM
Ant
Scooby Regular

I agree with the view on immigration as prompted at the debate Cameron couldn't give a cap figure and for labour just look where we are today. But I disagree with the lib Dema view nuclear defence.But to me they are the best out of a bad bunch

But like I say it's my first vote so I'm not going to try and pretend I am a political expert as I'm far from it. Maybe alot of people disagree but they're all bad and maybe a hung parliment would be best.
Old 28 April 2010, 09:23 AM
Snazy
Scooby Regular

I want rid of the local Labour MP, and the LD one is a bit fanatical. Tory guy seems planted to talk to, so he gets my X
Old 28 April 2010, 09:29 AM
STi wanna Subaru
Scooby Regular