Notices
Non Scooby Related Anything Non-Scooby related

A Question for University Students...

Search this Thread

Old 05 April 2005, 05:46 PM
matt85
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default A Question for University Students...

Knowing what you know now, would you still choose to go to university?
Old 05 April 2005, 05:48 PM
Daft Lad
Scooby Regular

Probably, would have chosen a different course though!
Old 05 April 2005, 06:12 PM
Freak
Scooby Regular

hmmmmmm
yes- but would change what i did outside of lectures....and probably change unis too

(not a current student, but hey, im bored)
Old 05 April 2005, 06:42 PM
David_Dickson
Scooby Regular

No, I wouldnt.

(failed student who did 2 years then got a job and is still earning more than most of the others from his class)
Old 05 April 2005, 07:15 PM
f1sh4u
Scooby Regular

No. I am currently a student in my 4th year, only 2 months to go though

I wouldnt have even done my A-levels, if i had my time again i would have started work at 16.
Old 05 April 2005, 07:19 PM
yoza
BANNED

I wood doe it awl again.

I lernd al lot in Unievercewrty.

And I liye wot job it give me two.

Eye get too work lowds of ours at the BurglerKing az manie az eye liyke.
Old 05 April 2005, 08:38 PM
Alas
Scooby Regular

Yoza - have you been getting extra tuition
Old 05 April 2005, 08:41 PM
bigsigh
Scooby Regular

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Didnt really want to go wen i started but its ok , glad i did now , in third year with one more to go . Will be nice to get out and make some proper money
Old 05 April 2005, 08:52 PM
matt85
Scooby Regular

Originally Posted by bigsigh
Didnt really want to go wen i started but its ok , glad i did now , in third year with one more to go . Will be nice to get out and make some proper money