Non Scooby Related Anything Non-Scooby related

Statistically speaking......

Search this Thread

Old 10 December 2017, 11:31 AM
Wull
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Statistically speaking......

If you suffered from blackouts and the likes, how many times or how probable would it be that you'd suffer one whilst being on the stairs? And how many times "falling down the stairs" before you decided it was suspicious?
Old 10 December 2017, 11:55 AM
ossett2k2
Scooby Regular

Received 39 Likes on 27 Posts

All depends on if you live in a bungalow or if you work as a staircase inspector I guess
Old 10 December 2017, 01:18 PM
yabbadoo4
Scooby Regular

Received 15 Likes on 13 Posts

id be asking a doctor that question not the scoobynet masses.
Old 10 December 2017, 01:20 PM
Wull
Scooby Regular

Originally Posted by ossett2k2
All depends on if you live in a bungalow or if you work as a staircase inspector I guess

Old 10 December 2017, 01:23 PM
Wull
Scooby Regular

Originally Posted by yabbadoo4
id be asking a doctor that question not the scoobynet masses.

Possibly.....but I’m fairly certain most on here can pass judgment and give their opinion.

I’m intrigued to see what you all think, I personally can see 1 time as quite normal, and possibly 2 times as being perfectly acceptable but any more times has me wondering.
Old 10 December 2017, 01:47 PM
Paben
Scooby Regular

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by Wull
Possibly.....but I’m fairly certain most on here can pass judgment and give their opinion.

I’m intrigued to see what you all think, I personally can see 1 time as quite normal, and possibly 2 times as being perfectly acceptable but any more times has me wondering.
I don't think even once can be considered normal. See the doc.
Old 10 December 2017, 01:57 PM
Steve001
Scooby Regular

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by Paben
I don't think even once can be considered normal. See the doc.