Classic ECU, Whiteline Bits an Tein Strut Braces
how did you all pay he asked me for bankers draft i said to is account i said no paypal only for security reasons, he sent me is email so i payed paypal only as if buying goods so mite have a chance of redeemin something back
how have you guys payed ?
how have you guys payed ?
You wont get anything from paypal they only cover you if its an ebay transaction, been here before with people on here, happening to often now. If you paid on a credit card as goods you will be covered on your card.
I have reported it to the mods but they have done nothing as usual, I think tighter controls are needed for who can and who cant sell on here. I think only paid members should be able to sell that way there is something traceable if something like this goes on.
I have reported it to the mods but they have done nothing as usual, I think tighter controls are needed for who can and who cant sell on here. I think only paid members should be able to sell that way there is something traceable if something like this goes on.
You wont get anything from paypal they only cover you if its an ebay transaction, been here before with people on here, happening to often now. If you paid on a credit card as goods you will be covered on your card.
I have reported it to the mods but they have done nothing as usual, I think tighter controls are needed for who can and who cant sell on here. I think only paid members should be able to sell that way there is something traceable if something like this goes on.
I have reported it to the mods but they have done nothing as usual, I think tighter controls are needed for who can and who cant sell on here. I think only paid members should be able to sell that way there is something traceable if something like this goes on.
thats the thing he has had to pay to sell.
LOL I realised that after i had posted it oops.
Wil be interesting to see what action the mods take and given he uses a hotmail email address i would say the chance of any real info being available are pretty much zero.
Wil be interesting to see what action the mods take and given he uses a hotmail email address i would say the chance of any real info being available are pretty much zero.
found this mite be helpful
http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct...O-EfROSr6e2wTA
and noticed he been on here 3rd march and no reply to anyone about parts ?
there is one on there from chester
http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct...O-EfROSr6e2wTA
and noticed he been on here 3rd march and no reply to anyone about parts ?
there is one on there from chester
Last edited by obey1; Mar 9, 2012 at 08:28 PM.
so i dont know who you are
and i dont know what you get from this
but i have many skills i have aquired over the years
that make a nightmare for people like you
and if i dont get my money back
i will look for you
i will find you
AND I WILL .... YOU
just like liam said
and i dont know what you get from this
but i have many skills i have aquired over the years
that make a nightmare for people like you
and if i dont get my money back
i will look for you
i will find you
AND I WILL .... YOU
just like liam said
He is on Twitter tho anyone got a twitter acount and want to stalk him, looks like his name is Richard Fiddler which again sounds made up or he is a budding **** star or perhaps bats for the other side so to speak.
http://twitter.com/#!/rich_s3
http://twitter.com/#!/rich_s3
Last edited by Arch; Mar 10, 2012 at 01:21 PM.





