Notices

Morrette website?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Feb 20, 2003 | 08:31 PM
  #1  
scoobystan's Avatar
scoobystan
Thread Starter
Scooby Regular
 
Joined: Jul 2002
Posts: 162
Likes: 0
Question

Anyone know the website for morrette????????
Reply
Old Feb 20, 2003 | 09:09 PM
  #2  
Phil's Avatar
Phil
Track Day Organiser
 
Joined: Aug 2001
Posts: 23,377
Likes: 0
From: SX
Smile

I stand corrected

jacques.morette@wanadoo.fr

They however will refer you to

www.Britaniacars.com

They however will only deal with Trade enquies i.e. Scoobysport,TSL etc

Hope that helps

Phil


[Edited by phil_stephens - 2/21/2003 8:18:34 PM]
Reply
Old Feb 20, 2003 | 09:37 PM
  #3  
alcazar's Avatar
alcazar
Scooby Regular
20 Year Member
Liked
Loved
Community Favorite
iTrader: (2)
 
Joined: Jun 2002
Posts: 40,788
Likes: 30
From: Rl'yeh
Thumbs up

However, a phone call to Britannia cars will ellicit help, if that's what you need. They explained to me where my dealer was going wrong when they tried to sell me some Morettes without electrical adjusters, saying that the ones with adjusters were the same/didn't exist.
Alcazar
Reply
Old Feb 21, 2003 | 12:54 PM
  #4  
BBB Gadget Man's Avatar
BBB Gadget Man
Scooby Newbie
 
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 12
Likes: 0
Thumbs up

Try www.morette.com, slightly different spelling?!
Reply
Old Feb 21, 2003 | 07:57 PM
  #5  
scoobystan's Avatar
scoobystan
Thread Starter
Scooby Regular
 
Joined: Jul 2002
Posts: 162
Likes: 0
Post

Thanx
Reply
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
LostUser
Non Scooby Related
11
Sep 29, 2015 11:00 AM
jobegold@hotmail.co.uk
ScoobyNet General
2
Sep 27, 2015 09:44 PM
Dan-
General Technical
0
Sep 21, 2015 01:32 PM
hawkeyescoob
ScoobyNet General
2
Sep 9, 2015 12:03 PM




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:29 AM.