Genuine eBay listing?
Apr 16, 2010 | 05:25 PM
Thread Starter
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,310
Likes: 0
From: N/A
Genuine eBay listing?
Deleted
Last edited by Saalro; Oct 2, 2017 at 09:52 PM .
Apr 16, 2010 | 05:43 PM
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,695
Likes: 0
Yep, that's definitely an eBay listing.
Apr 16, 2010 | 05:47 PM
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 19,408
Likes: 0
From: Sunny BELFAST
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Splitpin
Yep, that's definitely an eBay listing.
^^^^^well i chuckled
Apr 16, 2010 | 06:11 PM
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 2,513
Likes: 0
From: Flocksville
collection only so you'd soon find out
Apr 16, 2010 | 11:06 PM
Joined: Apr 2010
Posts: 184
Likes: 0
From: North East
Might get one of them for our cooker, looks awesome!!
Sorry mate, no idea if genuine or not although same seller has a front spoiler in black for sale while rear is dark blue??
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/impreza-sti-fr...item439ea5dc40
Jeff
Apr 16, 2010 | 11:08 PM
Joined: Apr 2010
Posts: 184
Likes: 0
From: North East
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Splitpin
Yep, that's definitely an eBay listing.
PMSL
Apr 17, 2010 | 09:23 AM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 14,333
Likes: 0
From: Slowly rebuilding the kit of bits into a car...
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Splitpin
Yep, that's definitely an eBay listing.
Knowledgeable & funny, I'm jealous...
LOL
dunx
Apr 17, 2010 | 12:06 PM
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 23,764
Likes: 9
From: Leicester
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
JimBowen
ICE
5
Jul 2, 2023 01:54 PM
Mattybr5@MB Developments
Full Cars Breaking For Spares
28
Dec 28, 2015 11:07 PM
gazzawrx
Non Car Related Items For sale
13
Oct 17, 2015 06:51 PM
S600HBY
Subaru Parts
8
Oct 3, 2015 05:14 PM
fat-thomas
Subaru Parts
1
Sep 30, 2015 06:03 PM