ScoobyNet.com - Subaru Enthusiast Forum

ScoobyNet.com - Subaru Enthusiast Forum (https://www.scoobynet.com/)
-   Was it you? (https://www.scoobynet.com/was-it-you-9/)
-   -   Medway tunnel (https://www.scoobynet.com/was-it-you-9/710634-medway-tunnel.html)

Flib 06 September 2008 08:36 PM

Medway tunnel

Blue stickered up new age. number plate ending in WRC about 12:15, sounded lovely i was behind you in the white classic ra

s1lko 07 September 2008 08:58 PM

It wasn't me but, as a newbie, i thought I'd show my face anyway. I'll keep an eye out for you, I'm from Rainham way...

dazzlers82 07 September 2008 09:08 PM

what car you got silko im around sittingbourne way if you come around that area at all:thumb: welcome to snet by the way

Flib 07 September 2008 09:52 PM

i only live about 2 mins from the tunnel. and often i feel drawn to it :lol1:

dazzlers82 07 September 2008 10:05 PM

Originally Posted by Flib (Post 8116809)

lol i bet you do :norty:

s1lko 08 September 2008 12:58 PM

Mine's a JDM MY98 Wagon (280ps) in Mica Blue.

Pretty standard to look at, apart from crystal lights up front and STi clusters at the rear.

Oh, and a bright red Santa Cruz (old skateboard brand) sticker in the rear window. It's strange how we spend so much on our cars, yet that sticker gets more attention than anything else.

So, anyone else from Kent want to show their faces?

20withascooby 08 September 2008 03:38 PM

maidstone here mate

20withascooby 08 September 2008 03:39 PM

Originally Posted by Flib (Post 8116809)

i live in maidstone and i feel drawn to it too sumtimes lol

mervil 08 September 2008 04:35 PM

I used to be based in Chatham and have on numerous occasions been drawn to it :D Not sure why though :lol1:

j-k 08 September 2008 05:21 PM

your man in the newage ending WRC passed me on the wainscott bypass on friday....gave a toot and a wave...wouldnt normally mind but i was stranded on the hard shoulder broken down in the rally car!!!

BTW im from Upchurch

jon