ScoobyNet.com - Subaru Enthusiast Forum

ScoobyNet.com - Subaru Enthusiast Forum (https://www.scoobynet.com/)
-   West Yorkshire Impreza Owners Club (WYIOC) (https://www.scoobynet.com/west-yorkshire-impreza-owners-club-wyioc-366/)
-   -   Hello! Newbie here... (https://www.scoobynet.com/west-yorkshire-impreza-owners-club-wyioc-366/585951-hello-newbie-here.html)

[MikeyB] 23 February 2007 01:18 PM

Hello! Newbie here...

Hi All, been around the forum for a couple of months and I'd like to finally join the WYIOC pretty please!

What do I need to do, is it going to cost, and where's the best place to keep up to date with meets etc?

My motor is poorly at the moment, but pick it up next Saturday (week tomorrow) so will be up for meeting, rolling roading etc after then. Don't think i will be able to make it to Scooby Clinic for the rolling road day, but if I can, I'll see some of you there.

Cheers, MikeyB

BULLITT 23 February 2007 01:58 PM

Hi, welcome to the 'Madhouse' :D

PM Alan C about join WYIOC, He can sort of the details for you.

sherburn spen 23 February 2007 02:35 PM

Originally Posted by [MikeyB] (Post 6688691)
Hi All, been around the forum for a couple of months and I'd like to finally join the WYIOC pretty please!

What do I need to do, is it going to cost, and where's the best place to keep up to date with meets etc?

My motor is poorly at the moment, but pick it up next Saturday (week tomorrow) so will be up for meeting, rolling roading etc after then. Don't think i will be able to make it to Scooby Clinic for the rolling road day, but if I can, I'll see some of you there.

Cheers, MikeyB

where abouts r u m8 and more importantly what u driving and what u having done to motor. End Of Month meet you have just missed (was last night).last thursday in the month at squires near sherburn in elmet.Good luck:thumb:

white scooby 23 February 2007 02:38 PM

Welcome :thumb:

Have a read through this thread https://www.scoobynet.com/wyioc-even...ue-events.html