ScoobyNet.com - Subaru Enthusiast Forum

ScoobyNet.com - Subaru Enthusiast Forum (https://www.scoobynet.com/)
-   Non Scooby Related (https://www.scoobynet.com/non-scooby-related-4/)
-   -   What do you do for a living and how big is your house???? (https://www.scoobynet.com/non-scooby-related-4/505959-what-do-you-do-for-a-living-and-how-big-is-your-house.html)

bettyboo 07 April 2006 06:41 PM

What do you do for a living and how big is your house????

Just interested?????:)

sti-04!! 07 April 2006 06:46 PM

Adult film star :norty:

I own three properties, my main residence has 8 bedrooms, 6 bath, various rooms on the ground floor that get utilised for various purposes :norty:
Indoor & outdoor swimming pools & a 6 car garage ...... well its a courtyard kinda garage.

pete1977 07 April 2006 06:48 PM

I cant tell you what i do for a living as its classified and ive never really measured my house but its about the size of a ..er....house:D .Hope this helps.

MikeCardiff 07 April 2006 07:15 PM

1. Arms Dealer
2. Effin HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOGE

1+2 = None of your business - can you post some pics of your bank statements for us ?

Nat 07 April 2006 07:16 PM

I fiddle with old old computers and live in a swish penthouse in an old shoe factory.

RoShamBo 07 April 2006 07:47 PM

I check the diameter of the holes in polo mints.

davegtt 07 April 2006 07:54 PM

Originally Posted by RoShamBo
I check the diameter of the holes in polo mints.

Seriously? I control the machines that punch the hole in polos :D you must work downstairs then. :)

J4CKO 07 April 2006 08:16 PM

My house is way bigger/better than my job warrants, not that the job is that bad.

RoShamBo 07 April 2006 08:58 PM

Originally Posted by davegtt
Seriously? I control the machines that punch the hole in polos :D you must work downstairs then. :)

Yes indeed.....not often you hole punchers speak to us hole measurers. With about 8 years hard work I could be a puncher one day......;)

boomer 07 April 2006 09:03 PM