ScoobyNet.com - Subaru Enthusiast Forum

ScoobyNet.com - Subaru Enthusiast Forum (https://www.scoobynet.com/)
-   Non Scooby Related (https://www.scoobynet.com/non-scooby-related-4/)
-   -   What's the worst CD/album you've ever bought? (https://www.scoobynet.com/non-scooby-related-4/182833-whats-the-worst-cd-album-youve-ever-bought.html)

STi-Frenchie 01 March 2003 01:38 PM

Pink Floyd - Animals

JapSport 01 March 2003 01:42 PM

Generation Swine - Motley Crue

What a let down..

NotoriousREV 01 March 2003 01:45 PM

Gran Turismo by The Cardigans. Listened to it once, never been listened to again.

mj 01 March 2003 01:49 PM

some sh1te by the B52's after hearing love shack while under the infuence of morrocan woodbines - total dross.

Ray_li 01 March 2003 01:51 PM

Britney. Why oh Why

Mufasa 01 March 2003 02:17 PM

Moloko I am not a doctor.

Listen to it once, straight back to HMV....
"Can I exchange this please?"
"Why what's wrong with it?"
"It's sh!t"
"Yes no problem!"

ChristianR 01 March 2003 02:41 PM

Fast and the Furious soundtrack

Popeye P1 01 March 2003 02:59 PM

Katana wanted to lend me his village people and Erasure albums. Sry mate but not my cup of tea thanks. Each to their own mind you. LOL

XT 01 March 2003 03:05 PM

A tribute to Guns n' Roses - Various(untalented) artists
heard only one song for 20seconds, and off to the closet

Flat 4x4 01 March 2003 03:38 PM

Mayfield (Curt Smith, ex Tears for Fears).

Him and his mates in his garage. Sure someone was changing their plugs as well... awful.

Roll on the new TFF album in the summer!

AllanB 01 March 2003 06:04 PM

First Fat Boy Slim album, 3 decent racks and the rest was utter rubbish. I mean rubbish !

AllanB

Crush 01 March 2003 06:09 PM

Any rap record. I don't know how i used to be able to listen to that sh!t :rolleyes:

Marky-San 01 March 2003 10:06 PM

Last 5 Yngwie Malmsteen albums. Some moments of brilliance shadowed by total indulgence. Latest album tries hard though.