Notices
ScoobyNet General General Subaru Discussion

Im a drug dealer!! ???

Search this Thread

Old 19 October 2001, 03:49 PM
scrappydoo
Scooby Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Now before you all start,yes im a student with a subaru.Right. For the last 3 years of my course ive been parkin my pride and joy outside a mates house more or less everyday.Yesterday i returned 2 find a note under my wiper blade, upon reading it, it said;-
"LISTEN DRUG DEALER!! STOP PARKING AROUND HERE!! THESE GETS ARE GOOD KIDS, NOBODY WANTS YOU PARKING HERE PUSHING DRUGS TO FUND YOUR YEAR,

BITCH!!"

Charming i thought, must be a joke. But today after being in lectures for 2 hrs they had inscribed the word W***er on the boot using the dirt to write it. Now i know its small but it really ticked me off.If someone touches my baby i go nuts, nevermind this.So im in two minds what to do.Parking around that area is hard considering there is hardly anywhere to park.Its just too bad that you have to worry about your car when you have to go or do something else.

Scarppydoo
PS im considering the police, but i dont want to upset them for something so minor.The thing is i dont want it to go any further, like vandalism!!

[Edited by scrappydoo - 10/19/2001 3:51:26 PM]
Old 19 October 2001, 03:57 PM
gadge
Scooby Regular

if it is soo close to your mates house get cctv on the go not so deer now about £30-£40 and a vcr catch them in the act dut remembre to put a notice on your scoob saying it is under the wachfull eye of BIG BROTHER. then if it dose go any further you have proof to suport your case
Old 19 October 2001, 04:03 PM
scrappydoo
Scooby Regular

Thanks gadge i'll look into that.Its too bad that you have to do this cos of jealous punks though.

Scrappy
Old 19 October 2001, 04:09 PM
Adam M
Scooby Regular

you could get an annoying alarm like a clifford 500 which has a proximity warning buzzer.

Put up a sign saying I am not a drug dealer or leave your own note under the wipers.