View Full Version : Safe site?


Pedroskate
27 August 2004, 21:40
I was hoping to purchase from this site but properties said it was not encrypted on the credit card transaction page. Whats the general opinion, is this a safe site or not?
www.scoobyparts.com

Pedro :Suspiciou

Midlife......
27 August 2004, 23:05
I bought some STi valve caps (tart) and some logo's from Scoobyparts and they came the next day or the day after without any problems... :) :) top service.

Apologies to the genuine Scoobyparts.com for mentioning this, but a long time ago there was a scam from a company called ?? scooby_parts.com in Ireland which I think was totally resolved.

Mods please remove if I am wrong !

Midlife.....

Pedroskate
30 August 2004, 22:22
Midlife
Thanks for the possitive feedback, a purchase has now beeen made. Those tired looking Subaru badges will shortly be replaced with shiny new ones!!
Regards
Pedro :luxhello:

Midlife......
30 August 2004, 22:41
:D :D :D :D

phil
30 August 2004, 23:10
Top Company

Midlife......
30 August 2004, 23:12
Phil

Glad it wasn't just me then !!


LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.2.0 © 2008, Crawlability, Inc.