View Full Version : Anyone actually used www.drivethedeal.com ?


Timothy
18 January 2003, 21:28
Would be interested to know if anyone here has tried, or knows someone who has used, www.drivethedeal.com ??

I wanted to buy a Honda CRV ES Sport (yes I know before you all start!) list on the road is a whopping £19040 - but these guys calim to do it for £17070 - and the vehicle is NOT an import but from a UK Honda dranchised dealer........?

Unfortunately Subaru's are not listed ....

Any clues much appreciated

Tim

gareth
14 October 2003, 15:56
btt - I just got a quote from these guys and am mightily impressed. So, what's the catch???

Seem to have loads of good testimonials on their website but it'd be great if I could get some impartial opinion...

Cheers,
Gareth

Ian D
16 October 2003, 21:36
go to www.honestjohn.co.uk which is an excellent site run by one of the Saturday Daily Telegraph people, I seem to remember reading about drivethedeal (for good or bad I can't remember). Do a search and you may gleen some useful info...


LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.2.0 © 2008, Crawlability, Inc.